The Heirs of Willow North

Reading Order for the Tremontane novels:

  • Pretender to the Crown
  • Guardian of the Crown
  • Champion of the Crown
  • Ally of the Crown
  • Stranger to the Crown
  • Scholar of the Crown
  • Servant of the Crown
  • Exile of the Crown  parts 1 and 2
  • Rider of the Crown
  • Exile of the Crown parts 3 and 4
  • Agent of the Crown
  • Voyager of the Crown

The legacy of Willow North, first North Queen of Tremontane, lives on in these three remarkable women…

ALLY OF THE CROWN: Fiona, cursed with the power to ignite fire, finds her fortunes tangled with those of the mysterious Sebastian–and discovers a new path, free from the mistakes of her past.

STRANGER TO THE CROWN: Elspeth North never expected to become Queen, but Fate had other plans.

SCHOLAR OF THE CROWN: On her fiftieth birthday, Veronica North, former Consort of Tremontane, takes a step that will change her life forever: a return to her studies at the Scholia.