The Last Oracle Box Set SIGNED

Original price was: $225.00.Current price is: $180.00.


The entire Last Oracle series, including:

The Book of Secrets, The Book of Peril, The Book of Mayhem, The Book of Lies, The Book of Betrayal, The Book of Havoc, The Book of Harmony, The Book of War, and The Book of Destiny

6×9″ paperbacks, each SIGNED by the author

NOTE: Due to the size of this item, free shipping is not available.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Oracle Box Set SIGNED”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.